APRIL 23rd, 2022


Hybrid Event


245 Tickets


24 Professional Speakers


Ameera Shah

Managing Director
Metropolis Healthcare

Rajesh Yabaji

CEO & Co-founder

Sameer Nigam

CEO & Founder Phonepe

Chetna Gala Sinha

Mann Deshi Foundation

Dr. Sangita Reddy

Joint MD Apollo Hospitals Enterprise LTD

Upasana Taku

COO & Co-Founder

Manasi Shah

Vice President

Malika Sadani

Founder & CEO
The Moms Co.

Sandra Teh

Head of APJC Global Employer Brand(AWS)

Vaishali Kasturae

Head - Enterprise India & South Asia(AWS)

Amitabh Nagpal

Head of Startup Ecosystem India AWS

Unique Kumar

Group Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Bonnie Rothman

Brand Builder, Storyteller

Amol Dhondse

Chief Architect IBM (India Software Labs)

Vandana Tolani

CEO & Co Founder Convanto

Seema Chaturvedi

Founder & Managing Partner Achieving Women Equity Funds

sumedha bakshi

L&D Strategy and D&I Leader, Samsung, South West Asia

annice joseph

Global Leader for Diversity and Inclusion at SAP

vinod rai

Head Human Capital at Maruti Suzuki India Limited

kanta singh

Deputy Country Representative - UN Women India

aabha bakaya

Sr. Editor and Anchor at Business Today TV

george kuruville

MD - BECIL India

kiran dm

CEO ONGC Foundation

manmeet sandhu

Head of HR, PhonePe

ridhima arora

Founder of namyah foods

Neelima Burra

EVP and Chief Commercial Officer The Oberoi Group


  • Innovative Startup of the Year
  • IWIL India Women Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Innovative Startup Story of the Year
  • Best Workplace for Women of the Year
  • IWIL India Change Maker of the Year 2022
  • IWIL India Tech Women of the Year 2022
  • Most promising company in future of work
  • Best organization culture Award
  • D&I champions of the Industry Award
  • Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer Award
  • Future HR of the Year - (Organization category)
  • Best Tech Company for Women
  • Future Champion of the Year in Tech (Individual)
  • University for Bringing Best in Tech
  • HR Rising Star in Work Culture
  • Digital Equity Champion of the year
  • IWIL India Most promising Women Business Leaders

Nominate for Awards

Delegate Fee